Scholarship Information

2018 AIA Rochester Scholarship Recipients
AIA Rochester, along with The Architectural Foundation of GReater Rochester, AIA National, Bergmann, Penny J. Haley, AIA and the family of Myron E. Starks, AIA are pleased to announce the recipients of this year's scholarship recipients.

2018 AIA Scholarship Recipients


2017 AIA Rochester Scholarship Applications 

AIA Rochester, The Architectural Foundation of Greater Rochester, AIA National, Bergmann 
Associates, and the Myron Starks Family are proud to announce this year’s 2017 Scholarship Recipients.


2017 Scholarhip Recipients